qosabling.blogg.se

Forge of empirs forum
Forge of empirs forum








forge of empirs forum

Epic Kits - Iike them as a fall-back due to the number of choices I get.Would love another Kit for the Privateer's Boathouse as I'm missing one level for a fully upgraded one & still need to possibly use the 1 kit I do have to upgrade Trading Post #2 to Buccaneer's Bay.Cartographer's House (the more the merrier but even one would make me happy).So - final question - did I wait too long? What I'd like to earn are Not a single Cartographer's House in the group, darn it, but some other stuff that I could live with - IF - I had enough time to go through the grouping of gifts again on the off-chance that I'll earn something I'd rather have. Maybe not the right place for the question but here goes: I purchased the upper tier rewards but haven't made very good progress and I find myself at the penultimate hour wondering if I should purchase diamonds (or a package if one will be available w/event currency) in an attempt to gain a better shot at the upper tier prizes + a better array of my 'gifts' from Treasure Map Dealer.










Forge of empirs forum